Digital Karnali Conclave Logo

About Karnali Province

Karnali Province is one of the seven federal provinces of Nepal formed by the new constitution, which was adopted on 20 September 2015. The total area of the province is 27,984 square kilometres (10,805 sq mi), making it the largest province in Nepal with 18.97% of the country’s area. Consisting of 10 districts and two popular national parks, Rara National Park and Shey Phoksundo National Park, it is the home to the largest lake of Nepal Rara as well as the second largest lake of Nepal Shey Phoksundo. As per Economic Survey (2019/20), Karnali Province contributes 4% to national GDP and it is estimated to have a growth rate of 3.6% in the fiscal year 2019/20.

Joint Initiative of

About Digital Karnali Initiative

Digital Karnali Conclave 2024 is an initiative to incline all the concerned actors and stakeholders towards the vision of Digital Karnali Province.

Contact Details

Event Secretariat
Digital Karnali Conclave 2024

977- 9851141348, 9858088377, 9801263604

© 2024 Digital Karnali